Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 62 result(s)    next >  

Public Parent Portal

Public Parent Portal

Hail and Farewell: 88th Annual Graduation Exercises Held on June 9, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
"I want to thank our teachers, who encouraged us to be who we are and nothing less." –Ian Moore '17, Outgoing President of the School

Respecting Differences Day
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
On Monday, April 10, the Fenn School held their second annual Respecting Differences Day in which we welcomed actor and clinical psychologist, Dr. Michael Fowlin.

Frisbees, Footballs, and Flag Raising
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Nat Carr '97 is chuckling at his desk in Thompson Hall, looking out the window at the flagpole on which, under the Stars and Stripes, the Fenn Gold flag is flying—upside down. "I love it," he says, though he isn't being ironic, which would be understandable since Nat is a Blue.

Lorraine Garnett Ward 1949-2017
Saturday, April 01, 2017
A "Clarion Voice" Remembered: When asked what was most important to her as a teacher, Lorraine once said, "A willingness to be open to others and to the paradoxes of being human in a world that can be so beautiful and so terrible at the same time."

Fenn Celebrates the Legacy of Martin Luther King, Jr. on January 11
Wednesday, January 04, 2017
The Fenn School invites you to its 31st annual Martin Luther King, Jr. assembly and celebration on Wednesday, January 11 at 10:00 a.m. in Ward Hall.

Annual Holiday Band Concert Debuts December 6
Monday, December 05, 2016

87th Graduation Exercises Held on June 10
Saturday, June 25, 2016
The 87th annual Fenn School graduation exercises on June 10 will be remembered in part for the exquisite weather that provided a backdrop of deep blue skies, frothy white clouds, and early fall-like temperatures.

Matt Baker '84
Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Boys Ready Apartments for Homeless Families
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Adam and James were talking about what they and some forty other Fenn boys and Fenn parents did on Sunday, April 24, which was to change the lives of a single mom of two young children and of a woman who had lost her husband and son.

Colin Cunningham: Fenn Made Me a Better Person
Friday, April 22, 2016
Before he arrived at Fenn as a new student, in fifth grade, Colin Cunningham "was different than I am now. I didn't embrace the culture, didn't get involved." But gradually that changed, in large part due to the encouragement of his teacher, Jon Byrd '76.

Bennet Kracz: Conquering My Fear of Public Speaking
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Ninth grader Bennet Kracz has two memories of his six years at Fenn that are a bit painful: one was the time he stood on the Robb Hall stage with his fourth grade class, singing a song. "I was in the front row [of the singers] and suddenly I grew dizzy and nauseous and hot," he said.

A Night At Fennway, Spring Social Letter
Saturday, February 13, 2016

Singers, Speakers Inspire Community at MLK Assembly
Monday, January 18, 2016


#1 - 15 of 62 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite