Site Login

Please provide your username and password to log in:



-- please login --

8th Grade Parent Emails


You're invited to the Upper School Gold and Blue Dinner
From 8th and 9th grade Grade Parents parents@fenn.org
Sent on 04/01/2019 3:02P
8th on the 8th--Fenn's Eighth Grade Parent Potluck is this FRIDAY
From 8th grade Fenn Grade Parents kviola@fenn.org
Sent on 02/06/2019 12:23P
Hello from Grade Parents of 8th Graders
From Fenn Parents Association parents@fenn.org
Sent on 09/20/2018 2:18P
Reminder: Grade 8 Windsor Mountain Trip Health Form due Thursday, September 6
From The Fenn School -- David Irwin dirwin@fenn.org
Sent on 09/05/2018 2:30P
REMINDER: Grade 8 Windsor Mountain Trip 9/12-9/14
From The Fenn School -- David Irwin dirwin@fenn.org
Sent on 08/21/2018 5:00P
Grade 8 Windsor Mountain Trip: 9/12 - 9/14
From The Fenn School -- David Irwin dirwin@fenn.org
Sent on 07/31/2018 4:00P
Eighth Grade Events Upcoming
From The Fenn School -- Derek Boonisar dboonisar@fenn.org
Sent on 05/30/2018 9:28A
Upper School Spring Arts Sign-Up
From The Fenn School -- Mike Salvatore msalvatore@fenn.org
Sent on 03/06/2018 10:00A
8th Grade First Semester Newsletter
From The Fenn School -- Derek Boonisar dboonisar@fenn.org
Sent on 11/17/2017 2:51P
Upper School Winter Arts Sign-Up
From The Fenn School -- Mike Salvatore msalvatore@fenn.org
Sent on 11/15/2017 8:30A
Welcome 8th Grade Parents
From Fenn 8th grade Grade Parents PA@fenn.org
Sent on 09/15/2017 12:50P
Reminder: Grade 8 Windsor Mountain Trip Health Form due Friday, September 8
From The Fenn School -- Derek Boonisar dboonisar@fenn.org
Sent on 09/07/2017 10:04P
Grade 8 Windsor Mountain Trip: 9/11 - 9/13
From The Fenn School -- Derek Boonisar dboonisar@fenn.org
Sent on 07/27/2017 1:05P
SSAT Information: 8th Grade
From The Fenn School --David Irwin and Gisela Hernandez -Skayne dirwin@fenn.org
Sent on 06/13/2017 3:14P
End of Year Schedule of Events for Grade 8
From The Fenn School -- Derek Boonisar dboonisar@fenn.org
Sent on 05/22/2017 9:00A
Grade 8 Field Trip on 5/2/17
From The Fenn School -- John Sharon jsharon@fenn.org
Sent on 04/28/2017 1:16P
Graduation Week—Graduation Dress Code and 8th Grade Activities
From The Fenn School—Pat Hall phall@fenn.org
Sent on 04/03/2017 9:01A
Invitation to Ninth Grade Revisit Breakfast: 3/29/17
From The Fenn School -- Derek Boonisar dboonisar@fenn.org
Sent on 03/13/2017 2:52P
Details: Start of Winter Sports Season
From The Fenn School--Bob Starensier bstarensier@fenn.org
Sent on 11/23/2016 8:45A
Upper School Winter Arts Sign-Up
From The Fenn School -- Mike Salvatore msalvatore@fenn.org
Sent on 11/16/2016 10:48A

Visit

Ready to get in touch with us? We'd love to talk with you and set up a time for you to come see for yourself what a Fenn education can do for your son.

Apply

Ready to explore Fenn as an option for your son? We are here to help you. Please contact us to set up a time to speak with our Admissions team.

Support

Fenn relies on its loyal community to sustain this wonderful place of learning for young boys. Your gift to Fenn today ensures the Fenn of tomorrow.

An Independent Day School
for Boys Grades 4-9

516 Monument Street, Concord, MA 01742

Tel: (978) 369-5800 Email:  info@fenn.org

powered by finalsite