Members of the Board of Trustees


2021-2022 Board of Trustees

Taragh T. Mulvany '87 – Chairman

Ana M. Martinez Aleman – Vice Chairman

Lisa M. Scopa – Treasurer

Carol C. Moriarty – Clerk


Jeffrey W. Adams

Lindsay H. Boger (Parents Association)

Derek R. Boonisar (ex-officio)

Elizabeth A. Chang

Andrea J. Darling

Brian W. Davidson '89 (Alumni Association)

Tara L.B. Edelman

Michael C. Fox '95

G. Zachary Gund

Laura C. Johnson

Rachel J. Kramer

H. Chandler Manly '06

Ana Martinez Aleman

Neville G. McCaghren

Melissa McCray

Carol C. Moriarty

Taragh T. Mulvany '87

Tina Murdough

Edward V. Parsons

James F. Remington '84

Genesis Royal-Langham

Lisa M. Scopa

Douglas B. Sharpe

Andrew J. Shilling

Andrew J. Sohn '84 

Hilary N. Steinert

Collins A. Tabiri

Lan Zhang


Trustees Emeriti

Pamela T. Boll
Peter A. Brooke
Richard F. Connolly, Jr
Frederick H. Lovejoy, Jr. ’51
Kevin R. Parke


Honorary Trustee

Walter W. Birge III 


Headmaster Emeritus

Gerard J. G. Ward H'18


Ready to get in touch with us? We'd love to talk with you and set up a time for you to come see for yourself what a Fenn education can do for your son.


Ready to explore Fenn as an option for your son? We are here to help you. Please contact us to set up a time to speak with our Admissions team.


Fenn relies on its loyal community to sustain this wonderful place of learning for young boys. Your gift to Fenn today ensures the Fenn of tomorrow.

An Independent Day School
for Boys Grades 4-9

516 Monument Street, Concord, MA 01742

Tel: (978) 369-5800 Email:

powered by finalsite