Sports Update

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, May 17, 2018 4:00:00 PM
Posted Friday, May 11, 2018 9:15:18 AM
Varsity Baseball tallied eleven hits in a big win on Friday, May 4, over rival Fessenden School in Newton.
Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 10:03:00 AM
Fenn Lacrosse won its second consecutive game with a 13-0 romping over Worcester Academy on Thursday, April 26 at Reynolds Field.
Posted Monday, Apr 23, 2018 10:10:00 AM
On rain-soaked Reynolds Field on Wednesday, April 25, Fenn Lacrosse took on rival Fay School in the blue-and-gold's home opener, posting a 7-5 victory.
Posted Friday, Apr 20, 2018 8:12:00 AM
Varsity Tennis started its season on a high note, sweeping St. John's Prep on a windy Wednesday afternoon, April 11, at home.
Posted Friday, Mar 2, 2018 8:09:00 AM
After 23 years coaching Fenn's varsity hockey team, Derek Boonisar has put away his whistle, hung up his skates, and walked away from the bench. He left the rink on a high note, guiding his boys in blue-and-gold to a 5-4 victory on Friday, February 23, over Dexter School.
Posted Friday, Feb 23, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Varsity Hockey hosted Rectory School on Wednesday, February 21 in a back-and-forth scoreless battle through the first two periods that ultimately produced a 1-0 Fenn victory.
Posted Friday, Feb 16, 2018 9:22:00 AM
Fenn's varsity hockey team was enjoying a well-earned, four-game winning streak until Roxbury Latin School came to town on Valentine's Day.
Posted Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 3:55:00 PM
The 38th Fenn School Varsity Basketball Tournament was held Saturday, February 3 on Monument Street, with the boys in blue-and-gold trying to defend their three straight Fenn Tourney titles.
Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 10:28:00 AM
Varsity hockey posted two victories on January 26 and 31 against rivals Belmont Hill School and St. Sebastian's, elevating their season record to 3-2.

Visit

Ready to get in touch with us? We'd love to talk with you and set up a time for you to come see for yourself what a Fenn education can do for your son.

Apply

Time to hit the send button? We are here to help you with the application process for your son. Please submit your application by January 31st, and we will be in touch with more information. 

Support

Fenn relies on its loyal community to sustain this wonderful place of learning for young boys. Your gift to Fenn today ensures the Fenn of tomorrow.

An Independent Day School
for Boys Grades 4-9

516 Monument Street, Concord, MA 01742

Tel: (978) 369-5800 Email:  info@fenn.org

powered by finalsite